I Love You So Much STEEMIT.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I will tell you the story of my coming to Steemit.

I was thinking of earning money online for a few days that people are so easy to earn online so really? Since then, I started watching the video of you tube One time I saw a video with Steemit in front of me. Then I just knew nothing about steemit. I think there were many sites to earn just to fill the captcha. Either something like that. But not after I went in love with Steemit after watching the video. Then we started watching the video. But during the account, the video said that the account was confirmed in 24 hours. I waited for about 48 hours by opening the account. But no mail or link came. Then I thought it could be a fake site. After some time (1 week) I saw a mail with a steemit coming in my email. Then I opened the mail and saw the Confirm link. After watching I could not believe my eyes. I was so happy. After entering his link, I saw a big password. This means that I give the password to log me in. I logged him and posted that day. And I saw about 8 votes and 15 folows. From now on I've posted that I will post each day. So keep in mind that you are doing those jobs. One day it will be a success. Because ... .. this is a trustworthy income road.
I Love You So Much STEEMIT

Sort:  

I love this steemit site is the best earning website .

Welcome and Congratulation to Steemit!

i Iove steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67