You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Mark. I am writing this to inform you that I shall not comply with your requirement to remove this picture.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm surprised and shocked that Facebook and Mark Zuckerberg should even contemplate the notion that this iconic photograph could have any sexual connotations whatsoever. What are they thinking?

Their action in this regard is so far beyond comprehension that I'm tempted to become a conspiracy theorist and wonder if there is another agenda entirely.

I for one will be posting this very picture on my Facebook page along with a link to this post and sharing it with a request to share it further.

He can ban me too if he wants. Steemit is better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70