You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Whales Like @berniesanders are Essential to the Success of STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes. I'm very pro @berniesanders I've been blessed to receive his upvote several times. And it's been at times I wouldn't expect.

Consequently I can pass out 7-10 cents on an upvote to other minnows. And my own posts get noticed because they immediately start with 7 to 10 cents already on them.

He's upvoted a photography post, a writing post, and intro posts and maybe a few others. But I try my best to pay it forward. I can't give dollars yet. But I can give a dime. And that helps everyone.

Sort:  

That's the attitude that is going to keep Steemit alive.

A whale just upvoted my newest post. @smooth was not aware of that whale. So maybe now I can pass out 15 cents to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36