You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Walked Away From it All and Retired at 29 (and how STEEMIT is helping me)

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree. I think Steemit is going to help a lot of people "retire" early.

Sort:  

I disagree. In my ideal world, no one would need to retire, because they'll all be doing what they love :)

Hmm I just looking at my situation ugh

Keep dreaming!

In my ideal world greed would be a foreign concept.

If you truly love your job, there is no reason to retire. I don't want to sit at home all day when I'm 75. I'd rather do something productive and make a living doing it.

The key is to eat right and exercise now, so that you have the physical and mental capacity to do your job when you are older.

The key is to follow your passion in every moment and watch your dreams blossom into gardens for your harvest XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36