Schedule Steemit posts, save drafts, manage media using Wordpress

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

I'm a Wordpress developer and I really like the Wordpress interface for building blog posts and compared with Steemit, Wordpress has the ability to schedule posts, save as drafts, see revision history, manage images, etc.

I started building a way for me to build my posts in Wordpress and automatically have them post to steemit when I schedule them to. I thought maybe others would like that functionality too, but I need to know if it's worth my time to create an offering.

Would you help me out and let me know if you would pay for that (in Steem)? And how much you think that would be worth to you?

Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

Which pricing model do you intend to implement? Some of the options are:

  • one-off payment
  • pay per use
  • recurring/subscription e.g. monthly payments

I was proposing to the #SteemDev community for the need for a plugin for WordPress that allows users to interact with the STEEM blockchain from WordPress websites without going to Steemit.

https://steemit.com/wordpress/@mkdouglas/proposal-why-steem-blockchain-needs-steemconnect-as-a-wordpress-plugin

that sounds great! I'm really longing for a way to scheduling my posts and spending less time on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29