THE MILESTONE JOURNEY SO FAR...A CELEBATION OF AWESOME 1000+ FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
The 1022 followers thanksgiving, you just made my day

What a deep joy and enormous excitment my heart is filled with today.I wish all steemians here could feel the speaking voice of these words l am sharing.I have been to this wonderful community since June 2017 and it has so far been brilliant.
As it has always being,I got up right from bed and nothing got my mind filled with than to get connected to steemit.
OMG!!! I only checked to realize l have over 1022 followers and am like so much happy.I certainly had to put off any other message l have to share and give a very significant recognition to this milestone achievement..

1439930327559.png

Screenshot_2017-12-03-06-26-14.png

I have long waited for this achievement days back thinking it was something that will never get closer..
In this regard, l write to say many a thousand plus thank you to everyone here on steemit who has included me to his followers.You again deserve to be honored.

6fca09a21ea4a5dfb4d38934930bab85---likes--followers.jpg

the journey so far

As the days unfold,I get more and much more impressed with the direction this platform is really taking.
The great hard forks,changes and special recognition for members which I still look forward to seeing the best it has for the world.Going through my followers introduced to a beautiful website by @shaunmza for a very good analysis of followers...https://steem.makerwannabe.com/

This is a screenshot of my followers in their entirety
1203170647_HDR.jpg

The graph above shows all my Follows, Unfollows, and Mutes.

The blue vertical bar lines on the chart are my actual followers, and the pink bars on top of the blue are my unfollows. It is important to examine the unfollows too, because to understand them is the key to converting them back to a follow! If you can understand why they left it could be invaluable information to have.

A Special recognition

0726171734a_2.jpg

A very special thanks also to these amazing communities for their immense love for my success too
#africaunited #nigeria #PAL network on discord, #thewritersblock and many others.

Screenshot_2017-11-26-22-13-13.png

My lips will never cease to say THANK YOU especially @ackza and his friend @tytran ....It was so amazing the first time l got hooked up with you on discord..Let me also say a very BIG THANKS to you @ackza once again for the 20steem you freely sent me...That day was filled with so much joy...And not only do you support me and #teamghana too, my existence here has being moving so well just because of your direction..A lot are underway to be done as you have always suggested..This is a screenshot of the free 20steem you gifted me which my gratitude is highly expressed.

Screenshot_2017-11-15-08-36-47.png

Screenshot_2017-11-15-05-19-41.png

The voice on discord has always being good with you guys.
Screenshot_2017-11-15-05-12-21.png

Screenshot_2017-11-15-05-12-48.png

Screenshot_2017-11-15-10-12-53.png

The next step;

Its all about the #promo-ghana which l look forward to getting things highly intensified..A project is underway as always directed by @ackza and @tytran to help reach as many Ghanaian youth to be here on steemit too.No limitation to target group.From campus to street,church,work,movies,markets,hospitals and any other avenue where the campaign must surely reach.The love shown to me here is highly incredible.Its the only reason the project is all about #promo-ghana ..Undoubtedly, there are difficulties in signing up some members and others have to wait for days before getting their account approved..Data has being the biggest challanege here in Ghana as well but this never stops some of us from getting connected and help others onto the milestone anyway..

I am glad steemit has brought to my life such an amazing people like you...Am so much grateful.
I just hope to see a higher milestone being achieved in the days ahead.But until then,this is my utmost gratitude l am duly expressing to all my followers and to those whose my success on steemit is dependent on.

PosterMaker-1510244196688.png

Sort:  

well done mcsamm, you are doing so well, and I hope to see you continue your wonderful journey!

Am more than grateful to you...seeing here is a nice pleasure...good to have someone like you to make #teamghana the best we could ever be..Thank you @sweetsssj

Thank you so much for commenting on @mcsamm , seeing a post by a great steem whale like you is VERY inspirational!
Thank you so much for replying to those under you in steempower, its really important for us and youre REALLY becoming a great leader!

hah I love seeing @kotturinn and @mughat faces here!
steemspeak.com is the BEST online crypto club! I feel like we need our OWN website for Team Ghana

Would you like me to register a domain for you guys? It is only $3 to $10 fr a whole year and we can get like teamghana.io or teamghana.com or teamghana.co or steemteamghana.com or we will pick a good ione, ane we can redirect the website to come STRAIGHT to a steem post!

A domain for #teamghana?? That will be perfect.
Cant wait to see that..we really need to work harder and achieve every good thing you have suggested on helping us grow steem...thanks again @ackza

congratulations for your 1000 followers. Well done

Thank you too @collinz ....getting this is like something that was never going to happeng...you will surpass this very soon bro

Congrate bro... I was wondering if we have a community yet???!

Sure you are followed @kofpato

Thanks bro @mcsamm... Lets talk more on #discord bro

good

How do i get you on discord bro??
This my name there... kofpato
Please pm me!

Link up, we are fast growing..... Let's make it happen

Amazing, I'm happy for you bro.
Let's keep growing..... We are yet to get to the spring board

Sure,thanks buddy @anaman

Well done mcsamm ...and keep It up..

I also say thank you for introducing me to #steemit will never forget that.

And you are really making it bigger...keep doing the good work @odsam2

Congratulations man

Thank you @w4c

Amazing congrats you achieve a milestone. Very very happy to see this...

And very very happy seeing you once again @amitraj

Well done mcsamm ...and keep It up..

And you are amazing..good to share love with you.#teamghana rocks....keep working harder @jeeandmee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27