Greetings to You from Ghana

in #steemit6 years ago

0807181454.jpg

I am sending greetings to everyone on steemit today from Ghana. My mind is always filled with getting in touch with my family on steemit. I want to believe we are all doing well today too.

I just stepped out to see how the world goes. This is a part of Kumasi l find myself closer to a market called "race course". As always,market women and traders looking busy and getting ready for work to make life easier. It has always been this way. There comes a day when market will be so smooth for every single trader at the market when they trade with cryptocurrency.

0807181453a.jpg

I hope to someday step into the market and have an interview with the traders and market sellers to have their views on how life is at the market. But most importantly if theres a system where they could upload and share their products online,how would the feeling be like.

I believe steem has a lot to offer the world even with the market place. We have to get our local people involved in the new world that is created for everyone. Steemit is the new world.

0807181453.jpg

 Photos by LG G5

Many thanks for passing by too. Have a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Than you @mcsamm for sending us lovely greetings through steemit. This is a very good plateform to interact with people.
I like your one thing I.e you stepped out to see how the world is go on.
You know this is the very good thought know think about world . Because today's people are selfish they think only about them not other.
But you, my friend think about world, this is very good feeling.
I always respect your feelings.
And I found a man without selfishness. It's you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your words are such motivational one. I love it and feel so appreciated.thanks so much dear

Welcome my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent photography Thank for the sharing post Many many thank

And many thanks too

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67