New technology

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

shutterstock_146137646-660x330.jpg

so Steemit is defanatly the new way forward for social media technology

new technology.jpg

it's allowing people all over the world to connect and earn Steem dollars $$$$$$$$$$

SC1609_net_neutrality.jpg

it's really pushing forward and upwards I don't use facebook anymore thanks to Steemit

thanks again karl

Sort:  

I agree with you, Steemit is definitely the way to go, you wish it was easier to switch over all the old people using Facebook. It took me very long to get my parents to use and trust facebook.

Well as much as you can, because facebook don't really care about privacy.

Exactly and sell our data

Fantastic!

Steemit is the future of social media and content sharing.

Since I've been on steemit I realised I rarely go on facebook. There are opportunities so vast on steemit.

Yea There is definitely plenty opportunities on steemit

Facebook (ugh..) is yesterday's news.

Exactly

Hey, great article @mckenzie259
Follow me and look at some of my content, maybe even give me an upvote
https://steemit.com/@merrick

voted and followed pls do the same if you would like to follow

Ok thank you again brother and I'll do that now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32