ALERT just a quick update to say a big thank you when I reach 1500 there will be SBD give away

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

just a quick update to say a big thank you to all my followers iv now reached 1000 it's taken some hard work but I've finally done it and enjoyed every moment of it thanks again to all my followers much appreciated Karl. thanks for all the support and when I reach 1500 I'll be giving some SBD to give away to 5 lucky winners picked at random ones I reach that goal of 1500

Now let's steem on

Please resteem for your chance to WIN

Thanks again Karl.

1000_followers_on_steemit.png

1000steemitfollower008.jpg

Sort:  

well-done got my re-steem

thank you brother

Congratulations- A great achievement. This shows your commitment to Steemit community and the efforts your have taken to connect with Steemians. Kudos. Upvoted and followed

I am mostly into wildlife and travel photography blogs. I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

ok thank you ill be sure to check out your page

best of luck ...this is a great commitment. Bravo to your efforts .

thank you much, appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67