You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH MY GOSH!!! Cannot wait for Conor Mcgregor & Floyd Mayweather "Boxing Match". 😂😂😂

in #steemit7 years ago

I had to turn it off. I cannot stand listening to this Punk. I worked for 23 years in Las Vegas this is the biggest scumbag that has ever walked the face of the Earth. Everything about him and his profession are crooked. see him in person. how he treats people around him how he yells the Niger word all the time how he throws money around and everyone's face like he's better than you because he has money. One of my biggest memories of him was he threw a big wad of money down in the field at the Palms and turned around and started yelling " yeah motherfukers just another niggar with money"
The reality of this fight is that it has been rigged to Mayweather's advantage McGregor will lose and the end of this fight Mayweather's hand will be raised because that's what money does. The fact of the matter is if these two were to start fighting in a parking lot somewhere McGregor would destroy Mayweather. and he knows it. that's why there are only boxing rules. what's the point of taking an MMA fighter and telling him he can only use his hands? he can only box with somebody who is a boxer. sad thing is that's all he is. a boxer. Mayweather cannot fight McGregor's fight I will be hoping for McGregor to win but I know how rigged boxing is. if you don't believe me look at the last couple fights that have been out just disgraceful .a dead sport.

Sort:  

I agree with you on a lot of points. Mayweather is not an example world model. His behaviour is very bad. But I respect the man Talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54