Help

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Why is it so hard to find ANYTHING on how to withdrawal steem? I'm ready to leave steem now. Unlike the fake news. I will admit that I am not a journalist. I will not sit here and write a story for every picture I would like to post. That being said steam competing with Facebook is a complete failure. Way too complicated for the average person to figure this platform out. I guess I must be as dumb as a rock because I can't find anything on how to withdraw your steem from your steem wallet. Any help on this Any help on this would be greatly appreciated. With all the rush for social media platforms out there to replace Facebook and Twitter you would think steam would do a better job and could have updated in the last 4 years but they have done nothing. So good luck to those of you that are on here that can write a full story with every picture that you post. You are very creative and I hope you the best. I would just like my coins off of here so I can sell them Even though they are down more than 80% since I bought them.

Sort:  

I agree completely. Why do they make it so difficult or convoluted to withdraw Steem? They allow trades but only with Poloniex, which is closed to US citizens.

And then they don't post any instructions for withdrawing Steem to an exchange. I use various wallets and exchanges all of the time and they are always very intuitive. It shouldn't be that hard.

I also agree with your points about why Steemit isn't competing any longer with FB. They just stopped updating the platform for posting. The user interface and basic premises or designs have changed very little over the years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80