You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A GPU Mining Rig That Will Bring All The Boys To The Yard...

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the best and most detailed articles I have seen on setting up the hardware for mining. Good job!
And I agree, one needs to properly study ROI before indulging in such activity. I've been pretty hesitant on jumping into such activity myself, even though I much enjoy networking and recently crypto. Hopefully soon I might give it a shot.
Thanks again, i'll keep an eye on your news

Sort:  

Thank you! I had been asked a few times in the past if I could make a tutorial and always forgot to take pictures so with this last one I made it a point to document the whole process.
If you check out one of my more recent posts I explain how to install the software correctly as well.
Thanks for taking the time to read and comment!

Pleasure. And yes I did, it is excellent as well!

Thanks! I appreciate th support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75