You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis on the currency pair Steem vs Time, is Steemit worth your Time?

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear @aboutcoolscience, I'm Italian like you and I'm going to have a very interesting grow on Steemit. My own beliefs on it are very strong and my mission is to, day by day,meet other people, starting a real and usefully interaction and not only take a look and work only on my blog page but improve my culture, sensibility, life, simply reading contents of other authors. Expanding horizons is my vision because I want to believe that Steemit is not only money, but much more before that.

Sort:  

I'm glad you think like that, it's important to find other reasons other than money to be here, it will make the journey more enjoyable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46