You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

I wasn'table to make it for the summit. But knowing you made it to the event and made so many happy is, I don't know I feel so happy too! I never had any interaction with you but all the emotions you had felt before, during and even after the summit is a raw feeling of humans having back hope to humanity. You insipiring us to help, to share and to just do whatever good we can for the community is contagious. I saw @jassennessaj in school Monday night and congratulated him for the success of the event, you should have seen that happiness in his face telling me you were there. Such an effect you have to this wonderful people that includes me :)

You are truly inspiration! Hope to see you next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70