Am back on Steemit after 2months of absent due to password misplaced

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

27458911_1475294395912697_440690020120430098_n.jpg
I amglad to be back on steemit after two month of absence due to mistake in my password.

Right now that am back, I will focus on collating different contest from different blogers together in other for fellow steemians to be able to get in touch with latest contest each day. I will also start a poetry contest in other for those that love contest to showcase there talent and love for poetry.

Moreso, i will also be writing on the " Christianity and Faith". This writing will be on daily basis which means I will be writing on it everyday.

My two months away from been able to log in on steemit has been like hell to me and I know have missed so much on the platform but I will try to meet up with what I have missed by working harder to catch up with it.

I will like to appreciate some bloggers on Steemit for there job welldone. The list are many but will try to mention view. First with steemit communities such as
@stach, @steemitschool, @aceh, @steembees, @untalented and many more.
And to bloggers on steemit such as @cryptopie, @anomadsoul, @steemit.vlog, @robin-ho, @dobartim, @onos, @oluwoleolaide to list view.

Happy to be back on Steemit. Thanks for reading through...

Please upvote, and resteem

Sort:  

am so happy for you, you are backam so happy for u.jfif
but how come you manage to get it back and fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51