You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago

Same for me, a few friends told me about Steemit and I just ignored everything, I thought that I didn't have anything to share because I'm not too fluent in writing. I even created my account and I didn't use it until after a month when a coworker told me "You art is good, why don't post it? You most hate you money if you don't post it!", that's when I decided to try it and so far I like it. At first it was a little bit dissapoiting not having enough upvotes, but I understand that everything is in building a good base and that will pay off in the future.

Sort:  

That's true. Maybe we will get there someday. For the time being, let's just enjoy the little things. We may not be upvoted as many times as we expected but those who did really took the time to read our posts. And that is enough ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57