You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #7: A Toast to Milestone Celebration with ainie.kashif

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you! And Congratulations for another succesfull week!

I'm interested in your bot post, I have been having doubts about it.

Sort:  

Thanks @mbell and congrats to you too for completing #HHG7 together. I have done the bot guideline post. Please check it out here https://busy.org/@ainie.kashif/bot-guidelines-for-beginners-testing-20-xtra-small-bots-vs-roi. Hope you can learn something new today. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Hi @mbell, #HHG8 has started. Looking forward to meet you there. Have a pleasant evening!

Hi!!! And thank you for letting me know. It has been hard for me to catch up with Steemit because my internet conection has been really bad, that and the constant blackouts, but I'll do my best to be with all of you :) have a wonderful day!

Hi @mbell, we all missed you there. Hope to meet you with your colorful art drawings soon. No worries, understand the bad internet connection. It happens in my place as well here although using a high-speed internet connection and the more irritated with the network. Stay cool okay and have a colorful weekend. Hugs always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18