Shall we go or stay?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello my faithful Mayvileros.

Source

Today I would like to talk about something that is happening again and that is with respect to Steemit and his sudden fall, the fall is in the part of cryptomoneda and its good use.

As you know I @mayvil make videos on Youtube, some entertainment and other help to earn money on the Internet, but for some time now those aids became more for the Steemit platform by the boom it has been having, I saw that there were many general doubts and said: "I will be a carrier of my knowledge.

So, aja I've been constantly using this platform for 1 year and a few months and I've seen its successes and falls, but how much I believe in the power of steemit because I always stay there on cannonfoot, creating content on my personal blog and also supporting with my @mayvileros community.

From my Youtube videos I have been able to read comments where people complain about these jobs on the Internet, where you have to do numerous tasks to earn some money and other sites like steemit that many do not know their use, but what they do not know is that we are paid here to create content, but we win in many ways and not just monetarily.

One of those comments affected me in such a way because they complained about us Venezuelans, since according to a few words, it said that we are a floor licker because we give everything of ourselves, only for a few pennies of dollars.

But the people who don't live here in Venezuela don't really know how much those "miseros" centavos de dollar help us to survive here in the country (knowing that you only go in food and it's not like wow the market of the month, but about 6 or 7 products that we can get for a week if anything).

Source

I don't want to deviate from the subject jejejeje so well, one enters here in steemit and sees that the STEEM is today at 0.24$ and the SBD is at 0.59$ (today 12/12/2018 at 11:50 AM).

Then one says, ok we create content and support, we spend a few hours looking for good content to perform a decent healing that is worthwhile, because if we vote a photo with a line of text we will burn in the stove of their houses jejejeje, then order in the pea, we look for well-structured content, grounded and with their references in case you need them, we support and well in my case is made the healing report.

People see: "Oh I support such a community, super excited, when they see the final vote, it is: 0.06 at most". It's normal, since you spend time writing, looking to hook and there comes a time when we run out of ideas, so we don't receive as if we were saying "a deserving payment".

That's when people say, "Do I leave Steemit or do I stay? - I guess they're looking to leave, because they don't have any more ideas to create content or just what they're earning doesn't keep them going.

Source

I'm the kind of person who stays there at Stan By, if it goes up fine, if it goes down hopefully.

Many people said "the crypts are shot now in December" and we all said: "if in December the pachanga is armed", December arrives and the Bitcoin goes in a dive...

Then they tell us "the thing is in March gentlemen", we save our hopes for March.

For my part, I continue to bet on this platform, I believe faithfully in what they offer and I think that if we put ourselves in an intelligent way we can create so many good things that in time would give us good economic stability.

It's all a matter of being patient and intelligent, playing it in chess mode so as not to lose so much in the process.

So now I ask you: Are you going to leave early or are you staying to celebrate together?

fusion azul con azul claro.png

YOU CAN GET ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

mi banner post.png

chao steemers.gif

proximo post.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94