Sort:  

@maylyn09 I hope my past posts helps you. As I always say, we've been through harder before when we had posts which earned nothing. Even @zoeroces almost gave up before. But look at her now, she has improved a lot!

With regards to contests, I am never expecting in such. I consider contests as anti-writer's block. I won a few times but most of the contests I joined, I didn't win

Keep steeming dear.

thank you sir! I will surely read your posts. Thank you for the motivation.

You know how much I care for you. The very first time we talked and u helped me with something, i already loved u as my friend and as a sister. You have a huge heart too like @surpassinggoogle. People like you supposed to be keep in everyones heart. I love u sissy. 😙

love you too sissy, thank you for bringing me here... 😉😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69