You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Cash Out on Steemit - Motivation Blast!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yey!!!!
Congratulations on your first steemit cash out!! 🎉🎊
This gives me an idea to create a post too about my first cash out...
Thanks...

This post is an authentication of steemit being a legit site that will make newbies more enthusiastic in creating quality posts, making us more confident that our efforts will not just be put into waste!

This line ♥♥
Thank you for making me more confident and for reminding me that my efforts is not put into waste!!

Sort:  

Yes I am really happy when I was able to cash out by myself. Though in discord I was like really getting stubborn already asking the steps on how to do it. Hahahaha! It was then a dilemma for me whether to buy ether or BTC that time because it will really have a different Peso amount when it was already transferred to my wallet! Thus, I am proud of myself that I was showing these to my friends and already invited them here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40