Wandering Angels

in #steemit6 years ago

Wandering angels, so lovely to see
I see them flying by
in sweet eternity

A glance a glimmer, from time to time
I enjoy their ingenuity
their sweet integrity

Their sweet kisses entrance me so.
I LOVE the songs that they all sing
What wonderful Beauties they all bring!

It is a part of life's sweetness

Too sweet to explain
Who is not an angel?

I've not met a non-angel yet
It's just that in some it is presently
just so much more apparent...

And in others it is still there
not brought out yet, but
laying in there latent

Like a cocoon awaiting its Birthday
When it will realize its true silken beauty
as a real Butterfly and then learn to fly

Sort:  

Such a lovely poem. This speaks of the depths of potential in all people, nicely put :)

Thanks! Yes, I think it is there at least in potential in all. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27