Unknownly how steemit has changed my life negative to positive way.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, today my younger son has asked me, "Mom what happened to you in these days? " I was surprised, and I asked him, "why baby, why are you asking this question? "
He said "no mom some things has happened to you, you have changed a lot, "
I asked him "why are you saying so, no change me, I am the same your mom. "
He said "No worries mom, I want to thank steemit community, which makes you happy and beautiful

"2990424_S.jpg

Image... Pexabay.

I had asked him "why are you saying so, why are you thanking our community "

Friends you don't believe what had he said to me. He told me that before steemit I was very rough and rude to them. According to him I was remain upset all the times, and became angry with them without any reason. He said that" it is steemit which makes you so happy and good for us. I always want to see your smiling face mom , not the upset face. From three, four months ,you have not scolded me for my little fault. So mom I would like to offer my Heartful thanks to all the people of steemit community who give me my original and beloved mom again. I have no papa,my mother is my everything, so thank you so much for making my mom happy and beautiful "

I was startled, some tears came out from my eyes. Could not told him, no words in my tongue. I felt very pain in my heart, yes I was very warrid about their future due to low income of me. So I was wondering and worried and had forgotten my duty. I have much love for them, but never showed them. I have the vast responsibility to make them litterates and efficient manpower so that they could became successful. So I was became much strict to them .

But friends after meeting you wonderful people, yes my mentality have been completely changed. The confidence and energy from you ,have boosted my heart. Yesterday I had boldly told my collegue that, "I can feed me and my two kids if I have lost my government services. Now Steemit becomes my greatest support system for my livelihood "I could told them confidently that "I am a citizen of the world community. We have no separate boundaries, the world is our house. We are all brothers and sisters assembled here to spread love and happiness to each other. "

Yes my dear friends and followers, it is a very special world for all of us. We are together here for some important reasons of our lives. We are here not only for financial needs, but the friendship, Love, happiness, support are much more than the material comforts. We can learn here every thing, the humanity, brotherhood, creativity, the culture of the world it's a knowledge hub of the world.

Thanks for reading. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please share it with your friends. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

Really nice testimony that steemit is doing a lot of good, changing lives, and making the world a better place. Congrats!

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3300 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thanks for the great supports friend, you are welcome.

Great story @maya7, very inspirational. I shared it my wife to read. Resteemed.

Thanks my dear friend for your sweet support and love.

Your words were very happy after that. Of course, I do not want to come here only, there are many things to learn here. And discussing with friends here etc. I liked this post very much.
My friend @maya7

Thanks for the sweet comments, it is a garden you can choose any flowers as you like but with great care.

be happier Being happy is worth all of us @maya7

Thanks for sharing such a real sense. Be careful and happy my friend.

Steemit is the best thing that have happened to me this year. I put smiles on d face of my parents and siblings an happy joining this awesome community

Most welcome friend, yes it creates a great value in every walk of life. Cheers friend.

great post.

We can change our life with steemit

Life becomes beautiful under this beautiful umbrella. Thanks.

lots of love and be happy as you are now.cheers and steemon.

Thanks for the great love and support. Good luck friend.

steemit adds beauty to your life @maya7

Yes steemit is my favorite world.

We had learned lot of things from steemit :)

Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54