Thank you steemit: And a few things I can do to help steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We have become the part and parcel of steemit world. Our new identity is now as steemians. I feel very proud and happy to be here in this great community and in the midst of you good people.

I'm very new to this world. I am now like a new born baby whose age is only 20days. But in this 20days, I am able to receive great support, friendship,love and appreciation from you guys.

IMG-20170614-WA0003.jpg

So far as I come to know ,this community is very much sophisticated and knowledgeous that merit and creativity are greatly honoured here. As we know in history Alexander the great treated and honoured the defeated king Puru(of India) like a king,in the same way this community rewards and honours the best.

Before 20 days I didn't even hear the name of steemit. I am very thankful to my beloved son rahul who introduced me in this world. I am very proud to be a mom of such a wonderful and blessed child. For that I thank god and of course you good people.

The following are the some of steps which I want to apply for the benefit of our community and also want to make aware to the youth of my area about the valuability of our world and share information about steemit .How we make friends and followers around the world and how much we benefit from it.

  1. By introducing new users in our community.
  2. By educating the youth about our community.
  3. By creating awareness among the young generations to upgrade their skills and personality, so that they can get confidence in them to re-invent their hidden power.
  4. As everyone has something unique, so I can advice people that they should develop their inborn power to re-create something useful work
  5. Most of new generation's boys and girls waste their valuable time by gossiping with each other. As a member of this family I can advise people to connect with us productively, so that they can get confidence in them and improved their lives and also popularise
    Our community among the educated youth.
  6. Lastly, as a teacher I can proudly tell my students and my friends "Come with me, I will take you in the right path among right people, by joining steemit ".

Thanks for reading. If you like my post please Upvote follow and resteem.

Sort:  

That's great @maya7 just 20 days and you have achieved a lot on Steemit. I share the same views as you and find Steemit to be the best use of time that we normally waste on other social networks!

i have seen many people here giving 2 sbd to random whale , is it a good option ?? cause once i invested and got a profit of 4$ , 2sbd itself costs more than 4$.

The calculations on the steemit website are done by considering 1sbd=1$.

today i converted arround 7 sbd into indian rupees , it was approx 900 rupees , and approx 11$ .

hii maya is giving your 2 sbd is good option?

Nice post.. I have followed you and maybe you can also follow me.. @alokkoshal from India :)

"4 As everyone has something unique, so I can advice people that they should develop their inborn power to re-create something useful work"

I like this! Some people will just follow others and do that they do but they often have something more unique and special to offer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49