Students and their behavior.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemians friends,

Today I am going to write about the child psychology. Today I was teaching in the class Viii, social studies, I was teaching them about one of our renowned philoshaper Kabir Das .

Kabir Das and his Doha (lyrics) are well known to all Indian people. He was not only a social reformer ,but also was the founder of modern Indian thought, One of the greatest beliver of humanity and brotherhood .

I was explaining one of his Doha, summaries like that, One should keep his hatter, in front of his /her eyes so that ,from his criticism,we can purify our characters. Generally we clean our selves with the help of soaps and water, similarly we can clean up our behavior and character, if we keep in touch with our opponents. All human beings have a feeling ,that what others think about us? so if our enemy or opponent lives near us, in the context ,we always remain alert about our behavior and character.

school-children-happy-food-159632.jpeg

Friends In this connection, I wanted test whether there is any conflict among the students, so I told my students 'we hate those people who hate us, even we do not want to look at their eyes too , 'Is not it?' At ones, One of the girls stood and said 'Yes ma'am, I don't want to look at her face '.

I was not surprised, I know the behavior of children. I asked her 'To whom you don't want to look ?' all students know the incidents of the two girls. They had a quarrel on the last year, from then they don't talk to each other. But they sit together in the front bench.
pexels-photo-261909.jpeg

I had garnished them,made them understand that ,You are very small children of 13year of age. So please don't carry on with you the enemy of humanity. You are little children, your heart is pure as devine, you have to learn lots of good things about life, about humanity and brotherhood and also the world. So don't waste your precious time, to so meaningless things".

I asked both 'if something very bad happened to one of you ,you like it or not 'both said 'No ma'am '.I made them understand that ,life is so short for hatred and violence. You are little children so, keep in your heart good things, love, Beautiful thoughts and not hate and violence. I also mentioned them that in this world, there lives very good people, who are so powerful mentally and physically, they are also very much supportive and kind hearted.

In that moment friends you will believe or not I thought about you guys. Though I didn't mention anything about our community, but I feel greatly about you and your beautiful love and supports friends.

Thanks for reading. Love you all friends. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Your love and supports are so precious for me. Namaste, Jay Hind.

Images..... Pexels.

Sort:  

very nice and did good.

its good post my friend..live life and do good then everything happen good...

Thanks for the nice compliment, Happy steeming friend.

Friend, impressive technique in pertaining a lesson to your students.. Good job... As a teacher we have great responsibility to helping in moral growth of student also.. Thanks for sharing your daily experiences with students.. Have a nice nd happy time ahead!

Great post. They are lucky to have such a great teacher.

Thanks friend for your sweet compliments. Only because of you, I am doing good now, I have already mentioned that you are my inspiration..... Thank you so much, have a great and wonderful night.

Great post @maya7. It is good how you believe in the children's good hearts and innocence. The world can corrupt our children so very quickly. The post that I did for you will pay out in about 2 days then I will transfer the funds to you. I would like a follow up post. Are you still giving the community breaksfast? Blessings to you.

Thanks for the nice compliments friend,I have done a little video today to show you some of after effects of flood. I think I will able to upload it today. I will remain in the touch with you friend.By the way I will organize the another program of break fast distribution, on coming Sunday. Thanks for the nice compliment, have a great day friend.

My dear, what did you do - I call the masterful move, as a former teacher I will say briefly - full of respect ;)) Up my friend ;))

Thanks for the nice compliment and respect. You are the creator, Who can convert one to the right path.

Wonderful woman with such a beautiful words only the pure mind can say such a beauty ;))) You are so welcome ;)))

Thanks for the sweet comments dear friend. Wish you all the best for your journey in this world. I want to make you my best friend.

A good post, dear friend.. Namaste...

Thanks for the nice comments. Have a great day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43