WHY AMONG STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I'm an entrepreneur, despite being a person with limited financial resources, the good thing is that I have my computer that has allowed me to learn many things, unfortunately the level of unemployment is very high, I manage the sale of items that other people do not want to have, I would like this to happen every day, but it is enough to pay the rent, I think not all people who have invested some capital in the (cryptocurrencies) have a good time, I think many go through these difficulties where the only way is to undertake, I think that's why I'm here, although I accept that it's not easy to publish, I think I'll learn something again.

photoshop-cs6.jpg

How much can a person learn something new? That's something I have to discover, probably start with the editing, a friend left installed Photoshop CS6 on my computer, it's an interesting program. I will learn to use it, I really like nature, photographs, images, I do not have a camera, one of my goals for this year is to buy. (NIKON D5100).

71IjHzi8j7L._SX355_.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66