Sort:  

@maxinpower - Anytime!! The one beautiful thing about STEEMIT which has never really changed as far as I know is that people are ALWAYS willing to help, share advice, explain things and also motivate... One of the attributes of the platform I really admire.

And yes - I struggle with the time issue as well on STEEMIT - Working 50-60 hours a week with a 2 year old daughter is quite cumbersome... I try to sneak in 10 - 30 minutes here and there at different times of the day and some days I just have zero hours for STEEMIT because food on the table and family are my priorities in life... If I ever get to the whale status and reap even $100 blog posts Ill quit the day job and be on here 6-8 hours a day and have more time for my family as well :)

Who knows maybe Ill get a christmas bonus and dump it into SP and roll the dice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64