Introducing another great Steemian @czechglobalhosts , and his daily 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge ==//== Ein weiterer großartiger Steemian @czechglobalhosts ENG-GER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

CIMG2350.jpg

I want to introduce another great Steemian who is running a contest on a daily basis, which has already helped many eople to get some exposure when they are just started.


@czechglobalhosts is running the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge. The theme is different continent every day. I sometime like to join too, I have so many pictures to share and he is providing us with a nice, easy-to-use platform where you will find quite some audience who will see you contribution.

Today (or yesterday) is South American Saturday, I participated for the first time after finding my pictures from an Argentina trip 13 years ago. The first picture was my last contribution to his contest.

The best contribution will get a big upvote from @czechglobalhosts, but also the runner-ups will receive some smaller votes, what I still highly appreciate. Der final winner can win a whooping 200 SBD.

Please check out his blog and give him some salute!




Ich möchte einen weiteren tollen Steemian vorstellen, der mit seinem täglichen Wettbewerb schon Leuten geholfen hat, ein bisschen Aufrmerksamkeit zu bekommen, besoders wenn sie gerade erst angefangen haben.


@czechglobalhosts ist der Host der 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Das Thema ist jeden Tag ein anderer Kontinent. Ich nehme auch manchmal selber teil, ich habe so viele Bilder zu teilen und dies ist eine nette, einfach zu bedienende Plattform, wo eure Beiträe schnell einiges an Aufmerksamkeit finden.

Heute (oder gestern) ist Südamerika-Samstag, ich habe zum ersten Mal teilgenommen, nachdem ich endlich meine Bilder von einer Argentinienreise vor 13 Jahren gefunden habe. Das erste Bild war mein letzter Beitrag zu seinem Contest.

Der beste Beitrag erhält von @czechglobalhosts ein großes Upvote aber auch die Zweitplatzierten erhalten kleinere Votes, und der entgültige Sieger kann 200 SBD gewinnen.

Schaut euch doch mal seinen Blog an, und unterstützt ihn bei seinen Bemühungen.


CIMG2381.jpg



interested in my other posts?

please come over, leave a comment
and follow.gif
@maxinpower

Love and Respect!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support. Truly appreciated. Tomas

こちらこそ it’s MY pleasure.
See you around

ah~ I see~ a cute dolphin is trying to help other amazing steemians!
you are so kind ;)

haha... am I already a dolphin? I think of myself more like a shark ;)

I likd your post as well @maxinpower,you can also upvote me, because am new in steemit and an upvote from a person like you

I can not be fairly beautiful enough to appreciate

cool stuff. more fun ahead :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37