Let's feed homeless animals together in different places in the world!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit. For the beginning I begging you to share this post everywhere. I have an idea to feed animals with the help of steemit and then download pictures with posts about our work done.


No one should donate money, just need to upvote posts and such way earning will be spend for hungry cats and dogs in our cities.

I propose to tag the name of the article as #feedCD

#feedCD Today i fed X cats and dogs

pic pic pic pic

All money will be spend for cats and dogs!

I am going to spam this post every 25 hours. Why wecan earn a lot of money when our small friend are hungry? 10 or 50$ doesnt solve problems for me, but for them - yes!
#feedCD

Sort:  

on behalf of all the dog lovers- lets do this @maxikingstealer
#charity good cause
Hope my upvote can get you a dog buscuit at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12