You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honouring My Steemians - First Friend @Gasparcha

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one of the best illustrative piece of writing I have had to read about a friend the text is largely massive as far friendship slides.

I wish I had a friend like you (@d00k13) or/and @gasparcha in my early days on the steem network........... maybe my life on steem would have been sleek.

Sort:  

It's never too late to get a good friend, or a regular one... Or well... a Dookity-dook would do just fine <3

hahahahhahahha...............
@gasparcha you are a funny man and I like you tooooooo
As much as I like @d00k13

But I'm also handsome... at least my grandma tell me that xD

If you were not handsome I would have mention your name at all
Cheers

XDDD Cheer to you too, enjoy the travel trough this awsome crypto-social-blockchain. :D

Thanks broh
Your the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73