Hi Stimiane! People whom I don't follow respond and I will follow you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If I don't follow you and you want that I followed you, then just respond in comments.

 I have two good news to my followers. 

 1. Since September I cease to do self-vote.  It means that I will vote more often for the pleasant posts. 

2.  Is in my plans to invest several hundreds of dollars in STEEM, steem dollars and in SP.
It will be necessary for me for holding intellectual games. 


 Do you probably ask, "Why I do it"? I will answer. I want to tell about advantage of science. It is pleasant to me, divides interesting news from the world of science and technology. 

 I think that if people of the interested science become more, then and it will become better to live.
Everything that surrounds us, all technologies which we have on hand now is work of very many people.
We have to create and invent useful technologies further. 

 Clever people has to be more. Do you agree with me? 


Sort:  

I've been following you since I signed up.

Hi nice post
I will follow you

Were would we be hadn't people throughout the history worked together developing new technology?

I really like gun-toting Einstein.

You've been consistent in posting thought provoking articles. Thank you.

Also, why do your posts have the steemit logo after them?

Hello. Thanks. My messages have the "steemit" badge because I included "Power Up 100%"

I absolutely agree with you! I am going to follow you! :-)

Thank you. I appreciate it)

Sleek move @maxer27

yep..

I definitely agree with you...

Hello... to you and all people reading my reply:

I'm new to steem and have a vlog about my work as an indoor skydive instructor.
We cover every aspect ov the job:
First time flyers,
Special guests,
Training,
Maintenance,
... and much more!

Please check my posts,
still trying to get things a bit more sorted though ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65