From now on, I will exchange all the earned funds for steem power.

in #steemit7 years ago


I registered with steemit a month ago. And I realized that it is more profitable not to make money immediately, but to exchange power. This has been written more than once. But somehow I did not believe in it, but after a while decided to try it. And I tried)
And ... Did not regret :) The more your steam power the higher your rewards for yourself and others)
Collect steem power and invest in steem power and you will be happy)

All of you good earnings :)

Sort:  

That's what I do as well. I've transferred other mining I do to steem as well. Building up steem power

It is right)

I just starting doing this too. I'm glad it's the right way?? I'm sort of just going about it blindly lol ;)

Try it) will immediately see the difference;)

I have done it :) my vote went from one penny to 2 pennies 👏👏👏👏👏 lol

It is necessary to begin with something then)

Agreed!! Thank you for your positive outlook!!! :)

I honestly have been noticing any real difference. Such a sham because I really have good content.

But there isn't a correlation between steem power and rewards...

Good decision

You could just 100% Power Up!

Exactly! I forgot about it. Thanks for saying :) in the next posts I'll turn it on)

@maxer27 It's an investment that might pay off nicely in the future. I'm doing the same - power up! 😎

Thanks, I think so too:)

great work! keep it up!

So much to learn about Steem!! I'm looking forward to the journey. Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45