12 000 followers thank you!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to tell all my followers many thanks!

Especially I want to thank @jeff747

This month I invested slightly more than $100 in steem power.

Next month I will try to invest slightly more.

I brought into the friend's steemit. Here its blog @lucidexler666. It will be pleasant to me if you follow her and you will support her creativity on steemit;)





Sort:  

You're welcome! :-)

Wishing you a happy day and night! :-)

Many thanks) And to you good night)

Congratulations ! that is a huge milestone for people who're starting off like me. I'm glad that you and others like you are a part of our community and helping it grow on a daily basis, thank you for contributing your time and being an inspiration to many others like me :) Keep going my friend.

Thank you for your postings on Steemit :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow, that is amazing I am trying to utilize the platform to the best of my ability.
Still getting the hang of things.

helpful for everyone, thanks a lot for this valuable, and much thanks

it's amazing you are the best

i'm vote an following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62