I HAVE A DREAM

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a dream that steemit will be the strongest employment scheme in nearest future!!
Scales edited.jpg

Imagine a world where billions of people of like mind are there to help one another which you're a member.

I HAVE A DREAM

Untitled-1.jpg
Welcome to steemit world! a world where your effort is high appreciated and all your contributions are rewarded.
go viral.jpg

some image materials sourced from: http://www.freakingnews.com
www.medicaldaily.com
https://pressdispensary.co.uk

This is my first post after my introduction on steemit, I believe you have the same expectation with me which is already a reality, my write up did not contain too many words because I've clearly portrayed my dreams about steemit on the associated graphics. Thanks to photoshop.
please upvote this post and help me resteem it.

Sort:  

I have a dream too! it's coming very Big, be ready

woow! I can't wait to rejoice with you friend. Thanks a lot for commenting but please don't wake me from this
my wonderful sleep and dreams in steemit world. @thesaurus

Welcome to steemit!

I appreciate you much dear. @ilovedietcoke

Congratulations @maxdevalue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Pleasure is mine, thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33