Hit Target of Reputation 60 on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am not a die hard blogger but a big fan of Steemit. It has been a great run for me as I finally cracked the reputation score of 60. However I believe most of the earned reputation score I got had a lot to do with me spending on upvote bots. Never the less it took me almost 10 months to achieve this and I am patting myself on the back.

Also thank you for my dedicated followers and people who upvote my posts. Much appreciate the support.

@mawit07

image.png

Date of Post: 6/20/2018

Sort:  

That is great to hear, brother. I am happy for you getting to that level. You put a lot of hard work into getting there.

Thanks! Look forward to the future with crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42