You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants to Be a Steemillionaire?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have never been able to monetized the blogs that I had before. Although I had some measure of traffic but it was not that substantial to be able to provide a steady income.

Steem is a whole different animal as there are tons of ways to generate revenue.

I agree that more than that is the network you can build. Communities, advocacy that you want to support and further. The possibilities are endless. It is only limited by your content and your creativity.

Sort:  

Yeap.

Plus, Im generating way more income than I could with the same traffic levels on a FIAT blog.
According to my estimates, Id get maybe $5 per day on a regular blog.

How's that compared to $200?

So good that you can get a decent VR rig and play a mod Skyrim with hyper realistic water and skins for the characters you know for research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55