You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guide & My STEEM Days: How Do I Work?

in #steemit6 years ago

Pretty much the same since I have started mirroring your habits except the hackMD!

I looked it up and it is awesome!! Will be using this now.

Engagement is so important to keep people coming back for more. I have started behaving like a dolphin and upvoting good comments.

I love Ginabot so any mentions I get I am able to take a look.

Engage in the comments and replies, write 1-2 good quality posts, engage with the community = success.

Sort:  

Yeah hackMD is what most people use.

Some others use the one that appears when you first google HTML Editor or something.

I used that one as well, but feel Hackmd is superior.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44