You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

pretty hard not to notice when all of you are doing exceptional engagement!! I will be more than happy to help out anyway that I can.

Sort:  

That's awesome @maverickinvictus! I'll have to check out your @promo-mentors group as well; it will be epic-community-building!! Love it :)

wow... what a very nice compliment to the group!!! I think I will see this clipped in @beeyou's "bi-weekly buzz" at some point! Thank you on behalf of all of them :)

Ohh, now you tag me.

Ahhaha so many tag your it moments here! I love the energy and vibrancy of Dave's vision.

You are bringing the same energy and vibrancy here Mave! What makes us great is that we all care about each other. We joke and tease relentless, kinda like siblings lol, but we have each other’s back. We make a good team and happy you will be joining. 🙂

Thank you Mav!!! There are some nights things just get going and I think this is one of them... lol :)

btw, just so you know that even if you don't tag @beeyou on something, she still will find it. We call her the "allseeingbee"

Hah! Not all the time!

pretty damn close!!! :D

Lol I love it! I;m glad to have jumped into that portal from Max's invitation to check your server and here we are!

Ahaha and I thought I had omnipresence powers.

hahaha... I was letting you recharge, but if you're ready then just say the word... I am :D

Noo! Need days and days of recharging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52