You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top Five Most Relevant Witnesses On Steemit? Good Question

in #steemit6 years ago

Great write up Glen and I agree with your picks as well especially Curie, OCD and Utopian. These makes suere that the platform is not just pay to play

Of course you would have Asher's witness because we are community minded people.

Sort:  

I didn't pick Utopian, but I don't know enough about what they do to have an opinion. I hear good things about them, too. And I do have a spot available for the top five, so I guess I need to do some more investigating.

Shouldn't all witnesses be community minded? I mean, isn't what's good for us ultimately going to be good for whoever might not be in the 'community'? Maybe we need to expand our definition of community. The us and them mentality, whoever dreamed that up, isn't working.