You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite Steem Related Discord.

in #steemit7 years ago

Indeed The Steem engine is one place that engagement really matters and I found several new people that I now follow and would have never found them in the usual people that I read about.

@ethandsmith has got to be one of my favorite there as he has the same advocacy that I have in providing opportunities for lesser funded schools to have education supplies and equipment.

@awakentolife is another fave with his motivational posts and messages in the discord server.

@EnchantedSpirit and her @theinbox features great posts that are often undervalued but is full of great things to read about.

If you have a desire to be more active and engaged in a community then this is a great place to be.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55