You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does It Feel To Be Just Before The Price Jump? A Small STEEM Analysis For The Last Year

in #steemit6 years ago

This line here

expect the worst, but still prepare for the best.

yeah anything can happen and all the best TA sometimes means squat if there are other factors not known.

Yet we want it to be true. We want the SMT to work out as well as we hope, we want hivemind to make communities better.

We want Steem inc to take more action as there are a lot of things that needs fixing. No we don't expect them to magically fix everything but they need to start doing something.

I have always beloeved that competition is a great motivator of innovation and granting that there are already a lot of new condensers and systems being developed we need to continually strive to be better.

I have a lot of trust with Steem as even with all the problems it is still one of the best platforms for me and I devote a lot of my time here so I dont want to see it fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44