You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

It finally happened I got pushed out of the league 2! I have been making several changes in the way that I have been doing things to make it more efficient but alas it backfired hahha.

On to more tweaking. A good thing that happened though was newbieresteemday created an embassy in the crypto empire community of @spiritualmax and so I finally got a foot in and invited myself there.

I have spent some time chatting with a lot of them and has even met @amariespeaks and @beeyou and they are awesome people and we'll deserves being here.

@beeyou congratulations on the SP delegation which means more votes and Engagement that you can do Booster Cheerleader!!!

I will be back!!! With @moneyinfant for sure!

Sort:  

Onward and upward...or should that be outward? It'll be epic either way!

oh no not outward for me please! :D

I might be pushed out of league 2 myself @maverickinvictus. I am happy and thankful for the prize and delegation, but engaging is exhausting!. I want to continue being the booster cheerleader but this one is feeling quite zapped really. I need some boosting myself, haha.

Thanks for the congrats. I'm glad we connected as part of the Empire realm. It was fun chatting with you. I am sure our paths will cross again on here engaging.

Ah well, sometimes it works, sometimes not.

Sounds like a good think is going in with regards to joining forces, I think more can be accomplished this way.

good luck with @moneyinfant! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53