Hooray! My Steemit account finally got approved!

in #steemit6 years ago

080093f3-134b-4678-9552-79d20049f288.jpeg


After 6 days 8 hours 19 minutes and 43 seconds of bugging others Steemians!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Lol... I can imagine, mine was approved in about 7days to me it was like 7months, I kept checking my mail every minute. Cool... Enjoy.

Same here! Mine was six days and yeah, I obsessively checked my email too haha

The wait is such a killer! It's totally random, though. Mine was less than a day, and I've known a few who got approved under 15 minutes!

Wow! That’s crazy! The two friends I’ve turned on to Steemit have been 6 days and 5 days. Now the hardest part is the wait you go through while working off all that delegated Steem Power you start with haha

Yeah, and asking those who are waiting to plan their contents first ain't gonna work too, because without a "working", they won't have the right motivation.

Hmmm... intriguing

Why, you were like that too? Haha. Happy Holidays bro!

wait... OMGBBQ I FINALLY GOT THE MEANING OF YOUR POST HAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!!

Happy holidays to you too! hope you had a good one!

ROFLOL! I can relate to that! Being bugged by my godson, son and other friends too! :))

The decentralization brought by the blockchain means everyone becomes a customer service rep at one point of their Steemit career.

Approved now starting with higher level. Lucky. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81