Am back to steemit and better now

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Its your baby girl @maureen25

FB_IMG_1522713073722.jpg

Av been away for a long while now due to busy schedules and not just that, i got discouraged about steemit and decided to quit.
On the long run, i discorved that it can only get better as quitters never win and winners never quit.

If you go through my blog, you will discorver that my last post was made about two months ago and that was after my introductory post.
I had quit because the poor performance experience i had in my last two posts was nothing to wrote home about, that wasn't didn't meet up with the hype and my initial orientation about steemit, that really discoudaged me but thanks to my one and only sweetheart @austinebizzy who never gave up on me.

FB_IMG_1522713114660.jpg

He kept encouraging me never to give up and that i should stick to originality and quality content that one day, i will scale through and that has really motivated me to be back and better here on steemit.

Its really great to have this wonderful community and am never giving up on it again.
U5dr2k4hZ7ea2JFR1osnR5L9hkKVUJu (1).gif

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:10:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51