You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I leave my work to continue steemit blogger

in #steemit7 years ago

I stopped working because I wanted to focus on steemit and wanted to know more about steemit.
I would love to get my hard-earned efforts in this steemit.
But syaa have not gotten her now.
I stopped working because the boss in my place of work he really calculated his person I was upset and I decided to stop working.

Sort:  

It is good that you quit a job that made you unhappy. I don't think you will have a good income from steemit but you will have more time and energy to think what you will do with your life. Try to find a better job that it will make you more happy and keep posting on steemit for hobby. you never know one day you may become a whale here. 😛

Your speech is a prayer I hope that in the future I will be a whale in steemit.
I have been very serious to undergo steemit in a few days.
His fore step I will probably post more diligent than I've posted before him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42