You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am registering on steemvoter and it puts me the following: ""Please wait and do not close this. We are preparing your account and will send you a pin that will need to be entered in this form""
takes a long time to send the pin? send it to the mail?
we have to put some time to give the vote? in which case, how many minutes is it recommended?

Sort:  

@matuca thank you for asking about this because I went through the same thing! The pin is sent via email. I will have a tutorial out soon showing how to use https://steemvoter.com!

thanks jerry...I will be attentive to that post
congratulations on your position as a witness.
I went to vote for another (@cervantes) and I saw that you did not appear below with the other voted ... and I realized that it was so because you were 29º
congratulations again

they still did not send the pin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11