You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.29 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

I loved the steemu ... great https://steemit.com/spanish/@matuca/mar-del-plata-mi-ciudad-capital-de-la-cerveza-artesanal
this is a post in Spanish...in which I explain that Mar del Plata, the city where I live, is considered the capital of craft beer...
and I do not usually spam but considering that it's the basis of the post, I'm telling you that I started using busy.org to do my posts ... so it would be good if you follow me and if other whales write in your post I ask the same ... follow me ... busy.org gives a vote and the value of it depends on SP of those who follow us ... so I would be very good if they do ... and how many more whales better...it would help me grow faster

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46