You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago

@justinsunsteemit I just found out that the largest group in the Hispanic community abandoned the boat and went to another platform.
If they did it is because you are obviously doing things right.
Those groups slowly ruined steemit. And I was one of the few who said it to his face.
With their authoritarianism, they created a platform where they did not let anyone grow and those who told them things like me, tried to destroy everything we achieved.
I ended up getting tired of so much injustice of that great group and abandoned steemit.
But I'm thinking of going back now.
When the rats leave the ship, the disease ends.
Hopefully it will be a fairer new stage in steemit.
Count on my support in the Hispanic community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99