You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit isn't a two-faced backstabbing friend like Facebook: 5 Reasons Steemit is Genuine.

in #steemit8 years ago

I see your points and they are solid. I have been getting farther and farther from fb since I came to steemit. The bickering and highschool team ups were a lot of it. Also it is an algorithm that only lets you see what you already know for the most part. I use messenger to keep in touch with my friends and family, but that is about it. I am eclectic and have a lot more to me than who is going to be president and whining about everything going on with our evil government. I love art and photography and reading and it turns out writing. Thanks for bringing this to light. I hope some whales upvote you for it.😊

Sort:  

I also have strayed from FB, and like you I use the messenger app. I think that might be their best feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63