You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemian to Steemian Trade using PAYPAL - Steem for Cash

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm interested. Just followed you.

I'd also like to experiment with selling things for Steem. The more experiments like this we do, the more the Steem (and larger crypto-currency) economy grows.

Sort:  

Makes sense, Have a wonderful day. Can I ask you a huge personal favour?

You can ask. :-)

I'll see what I can do. If you'd like a private message, I plan on setting up a way to contact me by private message soon.

Who do you know that has a lot of followers on facebook?

I don't know anyone personally who has a lot of followers on Facebook.

No problem! Thanks for replying! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65