Sort:  

Hi Matthew, sorry for late reply been a bit busy lately with flying. What are your thoughts on Bitshares, what do u think is direct competition to BitShares and how unique are the smartcoins, is there any other crypto out there that offers smartcoins? Maybe tether? have to look into it.
Thx for your comment :)

I am really liking Bitshares right now. I'm using the distributed exchange. It's the first time I've done crypto trading and I am doing well. I'm making successful trades and the experience is good. It took a while for me to learn how to do use the Bitshares DEX, but the time investment has been worth it.

I'm not sure what is a competitor to Bitshares. Waves is also supposed to be a distributed exchange. I haven't tried to use it yet, but I've bought and sold Waves coins on the Bitshares exchange.

I'm not that interested in Tether, as I'd like to trade back and forth between crypto pairs instead of something tied to the US dollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43